Bench Hand Sanitizer


BENCH Hand sanitizer..

“Be the change you want to see in the world.” – Mahatma Gandhi

Gone are the days when we find alcohol bottles inside our bags. Innovations included a small bottle of hand sanitizers that comes out so handy we can bring them everyday.

My favorite scent in violet!

My favorite scent in violet!

Not only that, they now come in different scents, packed beautifully in varying colors depicting each special flavor.

Strawberry flavor!

Strawberry flavor!

Green apple flavor!

Green apple flavor!

Kiwi flavor!

Kiwi flavor!

The good news is it doesn’t dry my skin and the scent is kinda lasting. =)

There was even a time, when something like this became a trend.

bench 2

Short-lived trend..

Hanging on everyone’s bag and I just can’t help it I did the same. Only when on more than one occasion I discovered it flowing freely and has stained one of my favorite bags so I did stopped using it. And faithfully I came back to my original favorite hand sanitizer from Bench.

bench logo

Thank you Bench!

Just lately, it already comes in a smaller size, the better for me. =)

I started using it 3 years ago and I panicked each time I’m running out of it. Aside from fab shirts, under wears, denims and footwear. Bench happened to be a part of every teenager’s life in the Philippines. It’s like a local version of Aeropostale or Abercrombie & Fitch. Thank you Bench for these hand sanitizers.

PS

It’s not that expensive too..=)

Leave a Reply

