The One…


The One… 

“The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away.”

Love for all I know lies deep within our soul.

Magnificently giving me answers to the questions as to why my heart has been beating for 43 years.

An endless search if fate might ever allow me to face my counter part in this
lifetime. For some, their search is over, it could be a person, a place, or a passion making them feel whole.

My ideals almost close to perfection might have been true in novels, in reality, I do not know. Ironically, I still believe, with an undying hope, whether I deny it or not, that those ideals once substantiated will finally give peace and contentment to my restless soul.

God and His universe, is ever kind, is listening, is caring. And for all what it is worth. It gave us a choice as to whom we shall become.

The truth is, there is a strange power that allows us to make true our dreams… And most of the time, God knows all of them, down to the littlest detail.

Regardless of time and distance. Still, with immense sanguine, love is so visceral, always beyond intellect that it remains fluid since it found me.

Finally.

My scars and all.

It is foggy...

It is foggy…

Leave a Reply

