Letter To Best Friend || 30 Day Letter Series


In the process of collating old letters I’ve received and written through the years…

A Shade Of Pen

It is no surprise that I love letters; all types of letters. The fact that I have written more than received is another thing. When I stumbled upon this amazing 30 day letter challenge HERE, I was jumping a bit too high for my own comfort. I might not write all of these, but I am definitely going to try.

The prompt for day 1 is a letter to your best friend.

Dear Bestie,

My bestest friend has to be my sister because she is the one who has stuck by me the longest, despite knowing every single detail of the wreck I am. Unlike others who start the letter addressing it to people, I have a tendency of talking to myself when I do this. So, bear with me. Yes, people do have more than one best friends depending upon who we meet later in our lives, but here I…

View original post 792 more words

Leave a Reply

