My Heart & Sole – BEAUTy from head to toe!


MY HEART AND SOLE

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.”~Marilyn Monroe~

Every girl that I know is a lover of shoes. I am! Girls (and even boys) would usually try all kinds until they get to find what is comfortable and what looks best on them in many different occasion. We keep pairs that we will use at a party, at work and for day time use. We normally keep pairs that looks fabulous and pairs of styles which are our favorites. And we collect them and we select what’s best. The most we can keep or for me personally. I have three pairs of each style. Flats. Heeled. Close. Open. I’ve tried wearing rubber shoes or sneakers too during my younger years and came a time that I no longer like them. And I stick to those that are most comfortable. I heard them say: “Show me your shoes and I will tell you who you are.” So I guess I’m a whole bunch of different personalities. I wear them per mood. Here they are:

PRADA

Even if I am 3 inches taller on this, I am so comfortable wearing this. The shape of the heel is just so right and the combination of teal and violet in snakeskin texture is to die for.

Instantly fell in love with the color combinations..

Instantly fell in love with the color combinations..

 SANDALS FROM LILIW, Laguna

Liliw, Laguna is best known for shoe making. The first on the list is Marikina. One visit to Liliw. Oh well, upon seeing this, the cut and the heel and the combination of red and violet. I definitely won’t go home without getting a pair.

<3 <3 <3

Didn’t let this go when I found it from Liliw, Laguna. Shoe capital of the Philippines next to Marikina..=)

BROWN HEELED SANDALS

My all time favorite even if i tripped on this for several times already.

Favorite! <3

Favorite! ❤

FUCHSIA FLATS

There are times when I don’t feel like wearing heels. So I opted for a few pairs of ballet flats. I have pink, red and brown.

Pretty in pink!

Pretty in pink!

BROWN ANKLE BOOTY

Boots aren’t normally used in our country. My take is, get the best wardrobe to match it and be cognizant of the weather. You don’t wanna wear them during Summer.

Very comfy!

Very comfy!

BURGUNDY HEELED SANDALS from 9 WEST

I gifted myself with this one Christmas...=)

I gifted myself with this one Christmas…=)

I have a PURPLE SANDALS too from my soul sis,

RED SLIP ONS,

A CLOG WITH PRINTS ON THE HEELS,

A 4″ DARK BROWN PRADA,

ANNE KLEIN,

EMBROIDERED SLIP-ONS from THAILAND, 

BABY PINK SLIP ONs,

PURPLE FLATS WD AN ANIMAL PRINT ACCENT,

YELLOW FLATS,

Hello Sunshine! <3

Hello Sunshine! ❤

BROWN WEAVED SHOES,

I like wearing flats at times...

I like wearing flats at times…

purple velvet..

purple velvet..

Purple again. ehehe!

Purple again. ehehe!

Lovin' teal lately...

Lovin’ teal lately…

Black is beautiful! <3

Black is beautiful! ❤

shoes

Violet forever! ❤ ❤ ❤

keds

Breaking away from the usual. Close friends of mine knew that I am not the sneakers type of girl. But I could be one just to break away sometimes. =)

Love at first sight! ❤

Loving their tag line: “Ladies first!” =)

Recently my favorite..=)

Recently my favorite..=)

 

Leave a Reply

